Theses Committees (3)

  1. Secretary of the Committee

    A cognitive stylistic analysis of a selection of contemporary egyptian novels 2020

    Universidad de Salamanca

    Mahmoud, Zakaria Abdelaziz Zakaria

  2. Committee Member

    Modality in spoken spanish and japanese: a corpus-based study and automatic annotation. 2017

    Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

    Herrero Zorita, Carlos

  3. Committee Member

    A computational model of modern standard arabic verbal morphology based on generation 2013

    Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

    González Martínez, Alicia